Bangla Version

15-man squad announced for South Africa tour, five pacers included

After a series of discussions world no-1 all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has been rested for the upcoming South Africa Tour of Bangladesh in September-October.


A 15-man Bangladesh Test squad announced for the tour on Monday afternoon. Mahmudullah Riyad has been recalled into the squasquadid after a gap of one Test series.

Bangladesh squad: Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Mahmudullah Riyad, Soumya Sarkar, Imrul Kayes, Sabbir Rahman, Mominul Haque, Litton Das, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Taijul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Subashis Roy, Shafiul Islam, Rubel Hossain


Facebook Comments